Search:

Type: Posts; User: Odonoptera; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    3,062

    Server Restart: Aaand we're back! Have a great one!

    Aaand we're back! Have a great one!
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    3,062

    Server Restart: December 27, 2017

    The servers will come down for a restart on December 27, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.
    ...
Results 1 to 2 of 2