Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Should I change to Crom ?

Default Should I change to Crom ?

Hi all, i recently started playing again after like 5 years lol. I started a new character on Fury , because I generally play pvp servers. However after 45 lvls the world is pretty much a ghost town. Just wondering if Crom is alot more populated ?? Or maybe everyone is just hanging out in one high end area I have yet to pass through ? I would swap and sacrifice the pvp for people to play with lol, right now its like im playing damn SKYRIM. Thanks for your time and relpys, have a nice day.

Aoc hardly deserves the first "M" in mmorpg anyway , but yes if you want to do anything besides minigames and occasional open world pvp then move to Crom
    Typing on mobile
    Excuse mspellings and strange auto erections
    --------------------------------------------------
    (current) Mains: Slackjoint (tos), Daraiios(sin) , Quorrin (DT)

Yes the new store still blows

Quote Originally Posted by slackjoint View Post
    Aoc hardly deserves the first "M" in mmorpg anyway , but yes if you want to do anything besides minigames and occasional open world pvp then move to Crom
    definitely go to Crom, in Fury it's just lvl80s doing minis and open world pvp in the selected festival areas (the same five that alternates every day) but population is so low that it boils down to doing pvp with the same 20-30 people every day.

I wish there would be a revival on Fury, I don't think there has been one for a long time now. Moving to Crom you will find more people...but the end game is a lot more boring (unless you love raiding). The no open world pvp of Crom is making AoC just like every other mmo game with no open world action. This is why Conan Exiles will be worth the wait.

Quote Originally Posted by Cropt View Post