Thread: Templates and Gear

Default Templates and Gear

Quote Originally Posted by Halfdead View Post
    This is my Entity Build. http://goo.gl/a0AhG

I wear full T4 gear, Prot accessories and use Ell + Sepulcher Tali.

I do not use Serpent Trans. We generally have the boss killed after 3 Commanding Deaths, but if it goes longer, I just wait until POTSR is back off CD.

Force of Lightning buffs yourself plus everyone near the person targeted in front of you. Obviously SC and idol always up. I also debuff the boss with Curse. I use Coils over Idol.

I save Vital Shock and Celestial for Bombardment.
    So, what if you don't have T 4 gear, does this build also work that way? I mean that's great you have it all, but most who run this expect you to be geared and exp and all...well HTF do you get gear if no one grps you to raid and GET the gear? I would like to be running T4, but alas I am a lowly Khitai geared noob...

Quote Originally Posted by banecrushr View Post
    So, what if you don't have T 4 gear, does this build also work that way? I mean that's great you have it all, but most who run this expect you to be geared and exp and all...well HTF do you get gear if no one grps you to raid and GET the gear? I would like to be running T4, but alas I am a lowly Khitai geared noob...
    You can have 5 different feat specs. That build I posted is specifically for 1 fight only in the game (T4 Entity). Its really not meant to be an all-around build used for other things.

If you join a T4 raid as inexperienced, then you should ask the RL what to do. Or join a guild, where they have the patience to teach you.

I use different builds for different situations, and everyone may not agree with what I use, but it works for me and I've been playing a Tos since launch.

If you don't like it, then don't use it, its that simple Lol.
    Halfdead/Ghiaour
    Grandmaster Tos
    Rogue Angels
    Time Trial Vids

Quote Originally Posted by banecrushr View Post