Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Player (RP)

Default New Player (RP)

Hello, I just started playing AoC two days ago. I noticed the forums are a little slow but have already met some great folks in game. I am currently playing a Cimerian Bear Shaman named Taeryna. I am of course currently questing in Tortage but look forward to meeting any fellow Role players in game. Hope to chat soon.

I am still fleshing out all if my details and once done hopefully I can find a home in one of the active RP clans on the server.

Ta for now,

Taeryna

Woohoo!

Nice to meet you Taeryna.

You didn't say which server, but I'm guessing Crom?

Red face Thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Sendra View Post
    Woohoo!

Nice to meet you Taeryna.

You didn't say which server, but I'm guessing Crom?
    Thank you, Nice to meet you as well! Yes sorry Crom is where I am. I did manage to finish up Tortage, so I am a bit more mobile now!

Nice to meet you!

It's a good time to join in ... several guilds have some strong building storylines that are 'out in public'. At a minimum both House Merano and Red Lotus have been actively running two or maybe even three intertwining story lines that I've brushed against (thank you guys!). And there was just a wedding that fired off this past weekend with folk representing many guilds showing up (great job Aluraa).

I think there is more out there, but timezones can be tough to hurdle on weekdays especially. The Serpent's Head Inn in Khemi is used frequently as a place to do public RP as an "after action" or a "gather together" phase, and it tends to be the most frequented tavern RP place due to Khemi having historically easy access to most zones (much to the dismay of die-hard Cimmerians).

Again, time zones vary widely, so I hope we cross paths at some point!

Default Thank you!

Quote Originally Posted by VenaRavenhair View Post
    Nice to meet you!