Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: PvP Videos made by uber nab

Default PvP Videos made by uber nab

Greetings to all! Since I finally managed to start capturing some PvP, here Im about to show some random PvP vids. Hope u ll all enjoy

Yesterday I captured two Minigames as a barbarian on a Crom server, they are not about to show skills/streaks or smth like that, its my first try with a simple editing.

Vid no.1 - Crom PvP Minigame is a Pure Nightmare

http://youtu.be/dbrg6_NVnDo (as I see, its too dark after yt convert, allready found the fix, but cba to upload that crap again, so next one should be fine)

Vid no.2 - Decap trollollo

will be here soon, my ADSL upload sux and also rendering with my i3 isnt of the fastest

Didnt make a decision whats gonna be next, I ll prolly film something today, hopefully I ll get lucky for some nice action

Cheers!
    Hyen

P.S.: sorry for the sutterin in like a two senes, its caused by nVidia shadowplay, ingame was everything smooth (u can see the fps in the left corner). Would like if u can recommand me any free capturing sw (no D3Dgear, with that one AoC wont start at all).
    Last edited by -Hyen-; 27th November 2014 at 20:18.

Just made a test video if I succed to fix problem with youtube converter which makes my vids too dark...Was using handbrake sw, but its still too dark compared to original video

Bomber - the quick vid about to determinate Necro using the bombs

http://youtu.be/5BmPnbdSxoA

kinda bored of searching for the fix today, any advice which could help me would be appreciated (using Movie Studio Platinum 13, trial version)

poor Hyen, such a good aoc history and you end up playing on crom ;P
    seriously nice videos m8, but this mini was creepy, hope not most of minis on pve server are like this one nowadays. Is it your darksteel barb renamed or new char? You dont have chars on fury anymore?
    watching aoc videos makes me want to play so maybe next week Ill log once
    Sarcopthes- main, retired barb