Thread: Experienced guard LF ending content guild

Default Experienced guard LF ending content guild

Hello GL/RL/Recruiter .... like the tittle says, looking for an ending content guild US EST time, im an experienced guard in pretty much the whole content of the game, as well have others toons very well geared.

Thanks.
    Josephuss.
    Last edited by Josephuss; 28th July 2014 at 21:04.

For US timezone players, there's really only 2 options: RA and Prophets.

Our raid times are Tue and Wed 9 EST start, clearing both T4 and T3.5 over those 2 days.

We also do other raids throughout the week, such as T3 on Sunday.

Q tal Jose si quieres venir para ra dime y yo pongo la recomendacion
    Be a la website the ra
    http://rogueangels.guildlaunch.com/index.php?gid=144757
    Applica y ya vemos este gremio esta perron ya veras Ora
    Q Estes bien

So very sad. When I started playing this game back in 2010 there were at least 7 end game guilds in wiccana alone, not to mention cimmeria, which had tons of active guilds as well and set, with another 4-5 strong guilds. Heck I still rejoice on those fun guild braws on CE: DF vs RA vs TEG with Tater Salad, and other minor guilds joining the mix, which inevitably ended up in massive global qq, and some sense of competition. Fun times. Now, three years later we're down to 2 active end game guilds in us...hope they last a while.

and welcome back Jose! Hope to see you in game bud!

Quote Originally Posted by Wulfgaarr View Post