Thread: Solo PVP Build Please

Default Solo PVP Build Please

Anyone can give me a hybrid PVP build please?

I've been looking but can't seem to find any.

I'm not sure what you mean by solo spec, but here's a few builds. I'm no barb experte but these are the ones i've been playing lately. All rather classic builds.

28/45/6 I know some give up EB when they play in groupe but i can't get use to play without.

36/37/6 nice to have the extra KB with it's super long range and 5/5 in AM.

39/22/18 First build a friend gave me. Started PvPing with it. Strange build but i remember it as fun
    Vali~The Mental Mushroom
    Vehl~The Pink Flamingo
    Vahlie~Redhead's bane
    Tisane~Kettle of Xotli
    Nvah~ . . .

http://joharaoc.eu/feat?link=v9_1121...e9741d8a81d90c

used with bone shatter/determination - pwner tbh pretty much always 1h bone shatter when its off cd - wreck armors with dod - ww 2 and coses 9 and 10 as fillers also staggering blow to gain damage multiplier on bone shatter dot - if mass pvp like minigames etc nice is to start buff in heat of battle for best score - tmtc or rh and buff it with haste dot will hit up to 500-600ish a tick with 130 ish dps weapon - really nice

also one point in swarm fighter for those pesky pet necs - sometimes a life saver

just another one

gear: pvp set with pve accessories and weapons
    stance: tanks/healer = zerker, mages/rogues = reaver
    blue perks: protection and armor
    red perks: liberation, avoid entrapment
    green perk: what it takes
    Why i play AoC:
    Barb for Lore;
    HoX for challenge;
    BS for fun;
    Ranger to annoy;

Quote Originally Posted by PutchPT View Post
    just another one

gear: pvp set with pve accessories and weapons
    stance: tanks/healer = zerker, mages/rogues = reaver
    blue perks: protection and armor
    red perks: liberation, avoid entrapment
    green perk: what it takes