Thread: Top World 15 WoW Player Coming Back to AoC

Default Top World 15 WoW Player Coming Back to AoC

Hello,

As the title says, I am a Top World 15 WoW Player. I am coming back to AoC after a long hiatus. I started playing WoW when it was released in 2004. The highest guild ranking I was in was world 9 back in WOTLK. I was in the guild from Pre-BC (To young to raid hardcore then), all the way to the mid-Cataclysm. We slipped back a little bit after major guild drama, and the guild eventually broke up. I tried to continue into Mists of Pandaria but I finally settled on leaving the nostalgia of Pre-BC up until WOTLK behind me and finally quit.

A little more about my gaming "career" - I've played nearly every AAA MMO out since 2004. When AoC was released in 2008 I played both WoW and AoC. I raided Tier 1, and than quit, I played on and off until 2010. One instance of proving to you, the potential recruiter, that I did in fact play when I said I played is the infamous Kyllikki's Crypt bug, where Kyllikki would quite literally just stand there while you hit her. There was also a way to go under the floor and beat on her for free loot.

What I am willing to provide to you:

I will restart fresh on the server you choose, any class that YOU need for progression. I am very good at extensively researching a class, so do not fear that I will perform lack-luster. If you are on Tyranny, I already have an 80 Bear Shaman or Assassin there I could play, or as I previously stated I will restart. I graduate from College in April, and the job I have lined up does not start until early 2014 so I have nothing but time on my hands.

What I am looking for:

The thing that I am looking for is quite simple, I require a core spot in raids, or if a core spot is not currently available, the next open spot. I do not require anything else.

I am willing to answer any questions regarding most anything. Just leave a post here and I will get back to you within the hour.

Thank you,

Talint