Search:

Type: Posts; User: Odonoptera; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,624

    Server Update: We're live!

    We're live!
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,624

    Server Update: June 09, 2016

    The servers will come down for Update 4.10 on June 09, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 4 hours.
Results 1 to 2 of 2