Search:

Type: Posts; User: Spynosaur; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,249

    Server Restart: The servers are back online!

    The servers are back online!
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,249

    Server Restart: October 18, 2017

    The servers will come down for a restart on October 18, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.
Results 1 to 2 of 2